Suppressed Cover Reveal

Hello wonderful readers!

I am so excited to announce that my latest novel, Suppressed, is now available for preorder and will be releasing on May 16th! This is a new story, with new characters- different from my previous work, The Shadowed Series, but not too different.  🙂 Like my previous work, Suppressed is steeped in the supernatural, ripe with teen angst and romance… there just aren’t any shifters. At least, not in the same sense.

In my excitement, I decided to make the preorder price only $0.99. I’m not sure how long I’ll leave it at that price, so jump on it now!

So, without further ado……….

suppressed4

(Much thanks to Derek Murphy @creativindie for creating this awesome animation)

There are things out there that I never knew existed. Until I became one of them.

My name is Kailani Ericson and I hate my life. My mother is an indentured servant in this cold house, serving a hateful old woman who loves to terrorize me. The only bright side is that we live on the beach. Swimming in the sea is the only thing that makes me happy.

Then he shows up, and my entire world shifts.

Bryce Howell is gorgeous, every girl’s fantasy. He’s also arrogant, insolent, and strictly forbidden. But he’s not normal. He’s something more.

Turns out, I’m not normal either. I am the stuff of myths and legends. They say legends never die, and I hope that’s true, for there are those who want me dead.

I love the sea, but ultimately, it might just be what kills me.

Preorder Suppressed here.

 

Leave a Reply

